Juicy J – shutdafukup

Name: Juicy J – shutdafukup
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 144 Mb
Description: Official Mixtape!
1. Hot Line (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
2. Choke Hold (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
3. You Know (Prod. $lim Gucci & Budd Dwyer)
4. Funds Up (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
5. We Can’t Smoke No Mo (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
6. Working For It (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
7. Broke Niggaz (Feat. Y.K.O.M)
8. Kick ?? (Feat. Henry A-Z) (Prod. Tay Keith)
9. Fanny ?? (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
10. Advance (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
11. Sauce Pick
12. Got Em Like (Feat. LiL PEEP & Wiz Khalifa)
13. Kamasutra (Feat. Cardi B)
14. Them Drugs (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
15. Cut Em Off (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
16. Only For You (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
17. Play Wit My Gun (Feat. Project Pat) (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
18. Don’t Lie (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
19. Dangerous (Prod. Budd Dwyer)
20. Malla OG (Feat. Henry A-Z)
21 – Trap Jumpin ft Lil Peep (Prod by Danny Wolf)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Juicy J – shutdafukup
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Juicy J – shutdafukup

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.